Resources

A couple of people posted this list on montessori_online.

Thought I’d save it here before I forget. Haven’t been able to post it under my links yet. Will get to that another day.

http://www.great-extensions.com

They make stamps for the bead stair and decimal system material as well as
lots of dice and quilted mats for decimal system work.

> Alison’s Montessori: http://www.alisonsmontessori.com/
> Widening Horizons: http://whoriz.com
> Maitri Learning: http://www.maitrilearning.com
> Montessori 123: http://www.montessori123.com
> Classroom Creations: http://www.classroomcreations.co.za
> Montessori Materials Group: http://www.montessorimaterials.org
> In-Print for Children: http://www.in-printforchildren.com
> Lakeview Montessori School Learning Store:
> http://www.learningstorebylakeview.com
> Montessori Print Shop: http://www.montessoriprintshop.com
> Montessori Images: http://montessori-images.com
> Montessori Language Materials: http://languagematerials.net
> Michael Olaf Company: http://www.michaelolaf.net
> Montessori n’ Such: http://www.montessori-n-such.com
> Montessori Research and Development: http://www.montessoriRD.com
> Montessori Services: http://www.montessoriservices.com/store/
> The Juliana Group: http://www.julianagroup.com
> Adena Montessori: http://adenamontessori.us/US.php
> Montessori Concepts: http://www.montessoriconcepts.com
> Eduaids: http://www.eduaids.com
> Early School Materials: http://www.earlyschoolmaterials.com
> Montessori Stores: http://www.montessoristores.com
> Montessori Made Manageable: http://www.mmm-inc.com
> Priority Montessori Materials: http://www.prioritymontessori.com
> Phonetic Reading Program: http://www.caphoneticreadingprogram.com
> Montessori for Everyone: http://www.montessoriforeveryone.com
> Heart in Hand: http://members.bellatlantic.net/jbartlet/index.htm
> Nienhuis Montessori USA: http://www.nienhuis-usa.com
> Materials Company of Boston: http://www.TheMaterialsCompany.com
> Lord Company: http://www.lordequip.com
> Kaybee Montessori: http://www.montessoricollection.com
> Hello Wood Products: http://hellowood.com
> Cabdev Montessori Materials: http://cabdevmontessori.com
> Bruins Montessori: http://bruinsmontessori.com/home.php
> Albanesi Montessori Curriculum: http://www.montessoriresources.com
> Conceptual Learning Materials: http://www.conceptuallearning.com
> Laughing Star Montessori: http://www.laughingstarmontessori.com
> Bambini Montessori Materials: http://www.bambini-montessori.com
> North American Montessori Center Curriculum Manuals and Classroom Guides:
> http://www.montessoritraining.net
> New Child Montessori Curriculum and Guides:
> http://www.newchildmontessori.com
> The Prepared Environment: http://preparedenvironment.googlepages.com
> Montessori-Book.com Curriculum Manuals: http://www.montessori-book.com
> Philosophy Gift Shop, Montessori Attire:
> http://www.cafepress.com/philosophy_shop/972913
>
>

Advertisements

0 Responses to “Resources”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s





%d bloggers like this: